Roseville College Educational Executive

The Principal is supported by a College Educational Executive.

Principal | Ms Deb Magill

Deputy Principal | Mrs Lisa Montgomery

Director of Academic Operations | Mr Tim Gardiner

Director of Teaching and Learning | Ms Amy Van Arkkels

Director of Wellbeing | Ms Penny Chilton

Head of Junior School | Mrs Abi Woldhuis 

Director of Business Services | Mrs Laura Elder

Director of Development & Community Engagement | Ms Margot Gould

Roseville College Council

The Roseville College Council operates as a Board appointed sub-committee of The Anglican Schools Corporation (TASC) in overseeing the operation of the College and meets monthly throughout the school year.

The present structure of the Council was inaugurated in 1984. According to TASC’s “Functions of a School Council” policy, the Roseville College Council is “responsible for the oversight of the implementation of policy, budget, and good standard of Christian education at the School; formulation of long-term plans for the School; development of School budgets; supporting the Principal in implementation of policy; ratification of School staff appointments; and, ensuring a cooperative relationship with other member schools”.

The present College Council comprises:

Chair | Mr D Irving, BA LLB (Hons). Appointed 2017. Appointed Chair 2021

Mrs J Meek, BA, GradDipArtsMgt. Appointed 2016

Mrs E Collin, MSc BA DipEd. Appointed 2021

Rev J Smith, BA(Hons), BTh. Appointed 2014

Mrs N Fortescue, B.Ec. Appointed 2021

Mr D Jury, Bec LLB. Appointed 2014 (Leave of Absence)

Ex-officio | Ms D Magill, BEdMECh MACE MACEL, Principal, Appointed 2017

Ex-officio | Mr P Bell OAM (TASC)